Boosters Board meetings are the second Monday of each month at 7:00 pm in the IHHS Multi-Purpose Room.

Indian Hill

Boosters

Association

PRESIDENT 2017-2018
INDIAN HILL BOOSTERS ASSOCIATION

Membership levels vary, but each membership will benefit Braves’ families with admissions to sporting events, fine arts performances and provide discounts at our Bravesline shop.  Moreover, your Booster membership will help to enrich the after-school experience for each student in our district.  Those memories will last a lifetime.


Thank you for your continued support of the Indian Hill School Booster Association, and I look forward to joining you as we cheer on our Braves’ students in all of their successes! 


Go Braves!


Mike Wentz
mike@wentzdesign.com

Our President

Board Members

mission & vision

Our mission is to support athletics, fine arts, and other extracurricular activities in all of our Indian Hill Schools.

volunteering

Join us today and help us support our youth programs by volunteering your time and joining the Indian Hill Boosters Organization.

Position Board Member Email Term Start Term End
President Mike Wentz mike@wentzdesign.com 2017 2020
Vice President/Sponsorship Peter Klekamp peter@plkcommunities.com 2017 2020
Treasurer Dede Persson dedeandjens@sibcycline.com 2015 2019
Secretary Bobbi Brafford tbbbrafford@yahoo.com 2016 2019
Membership Greg Leszczuk gregoryleszczuk@gmail.com 2017 2020
Membership Monnie Caine monnieacaine@gmail.com 2018 2021
Membership Sarah Youngblood sayoungblood78@gmail.com 2018 2021
Communications Tami Lanham tamilanham@gmail.com 2015 2018
Programs Steve Rosfield srosfeld@yahoo.com 2016 2019
Bravesline Shop Meggan Sulfsted meggan@fuse.net 2017 2020
Bravesline Shop MaryLou Forte mlforte@att.net 2017 2020
SAA/IHHOF Kristin Innis kinnis@fuse.net 2016 2019
Fine Arts/Antique Fair Annie Ayvazian annie.ayvazian33@gmail.com 2016 2019
Fine Arts/Antique Fair Carly Anderson carly_anderson22@hotmail.com 2018 2021
Spirit Chris Swallow swallow.chris@gmail.com 2017 2020
Spirit Julie Riggs riggs1@fuse.net 2018 2021
Spirit Jamie Orr orrfamily702@gmail.com 2017 2020
Member-at-large Holly Oakes Hollyeoakes@hotmail.com 2015 2019

Board meetings

Boosters Board meetings are the second Monday of each month at 7:00 pm in the IHHS Multi-Purpose Room.

The 2018-2019 school year will be filled with extracurricular opportunities and enrichment for all of our Braves’ students.  Arts, Athletics and Academics are strong at Indian Hill, and our district is blessed to have one Booster Association that supports and encourages all of our talented students in each of our four schools.      


Your Indian Hill School Boosters Association annually sponsors students participating in academic competitions, theater productions and athletic contests.  With your membership, IH Boosters will continue to provide exceptional support of our district’s extracurricular activities.